August events – Avenue&Cosmopolitan

It’s Cosmo Anniversary round and I’m delighted to be a part of it!

I made this special gacha set with 10 commons and 1 rare prize!

TP to Cosmo

Full size demo scene rezzed @my mainstore

Ellesmere

Also I prepared a little gift – summer hat with hud (join free Cosmopolitan group to get it!

gift 2048


 

For this round of The Avenue I made a special version of Landfort tabouret – with 10 bento poses and 10 classic sit animations (male, female +props)

TP to The Avenue

pastel

Leave a Reply

